Download software Tutorial videos
Subscription & data-feed pricing Class schedule

New account application Trading resources
Margin rates Stock & option commissions

Attention: Discussion forums are read-only for extended maintenance until further notice.
Welcome Guest, please sign in to participate in a discussion. Search | Active Topics |

Replies to "If you are new to TeleChart READ THIS FIRST" Rate this Topic:
Previous Topic · Next Topic Watch this topic · Print this topic ·
es2136
Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2005 3:54:18 PM
Hi, i have never used PCF before. Is there any simple tutorial which can help get me start? (i know there is a post her by Craig on simple PCF). I am totally lost coming to all these formulae

When is PCF going to be useful for trading?

Thanks
es2136
Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2005 4:16:07 PM
Hi guys, i just found the answers to my questions!! It was under Product/Tutorial section. I guess the question now is to know what i want the software to sort...
Craig_S
Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2005 4:33:36 PM

Worden Trainer

This post may help you...

Definitions of all built in scanning and sorting criteria

- Craig
Here to Help!
PSCONZELMAN
Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2005 10:00:08 PM
Where do I go when Ifrist enter Warden to set up my charts?
Doug_H
Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2005 10:46:42 PM

Worden Trainer

If you are brand new to TeleChart, first let me welcome you! If you would like to set up some chart templates right away, plotting your favorite indicators, you might want to view these training videos first. They will teach you how to work with chart templates in TeleChart.

Customize your charts using Chart Templates
Adding, removing and saving indicators to a chart template
Chart template saving options in the Tools | System Settings menu