Download software Tutorial videos
Subscription & data-feed pricing Class schedule

New account application Trading resources
Margin rates Stock & option commissions

Attention: Discussion forums are read-only for extended maintenance until further notice.
Welcome Guest, please sign in to participate in a discussion. Search | Active Topics |

How hard is it to do "PCF's"? Rate this Topic:
Previous Topic · Next Topic Watch this topic · Print this topic ·
jfoster
Posted : Thursday, June 2, 2005 4:20:53 PM
Pardon my ignorance, I'm new to the Telechart thing. I'm sure there's a video or book on the subject. PCF's seem to be a "big deal" around the Telechart community...Do I need a math degree to figure this stuff out? Or do I need to be a computer geek?
paul1307
Posted : Thursday, June 2, 2005 4:37:44 PM
If you'd like to join me in the Trading Technicals club, I can pass you some interesting PCFs and some additional information. We primarily use a voice chat system that is explained on the club home page. We've been working on some interesting ways of tracking stocks and you might be interested. We don't monitor the chat too much, so a PM would be the best way to get my attention.

Regards,

Paul
jfoster
Posted : Thursday, June 2, 2005 4:48:35 PM
OK Paul - got it. Are you "on" in the evenings? (I'm at work right now !)
StockGuy
Posted : Thursday, June 2, 2005 4:49:40 PM

Administration

jfoster,

To avoid confusion, the club paul1307 is talking about is part of the Platinum service level, so don't waste time looking for it.

One of the trainers will follow up here shortly.
jfoster
Posted : Thursday, June 2, 2005 4:49:56 PM
Uh, where is the Trading Technicals club?
jfoster
Posted : Thursday, June 2, 2005 4:50:31 PM
Oh, thanks...
Doug_H
Posted : Thursday, June 2, 2005 5:28:27 PM

Worden Trainer

jfoster: