Welcome Guest, please sign in to participate in a discussion. Search | Active Topics |

technitrader Rate this Topic:
Previous Topic · Next Topic Watch this topic · Print this topic ·
greenberret1960
Posted : Thursday, December 9, 2004 8:09:11 PM
i am studying technitrader and chuck hughes therories
is that a good place to start as i am interested in stock and options been trading for years thru IBD but use my own theroies
just looking for some input from you all because you have worked longer with them than i have
Doug_H
Posted : Thursday, December 9, 2004 8:45:43 PM

Worden Trainer

greenberret1960:

I've moved your post to the TC2000 forum, since the Ask a Trainer forum is more for questions about features in TeleChart.

I am not familiar with technitrader or chuck hughes theories.

Perhaps some of you out there reading these discussion boards are familiar with Mr. Hughes and Technitrader and would be willing to provide a little input for greenberret1960!

- Doug
Teaching Online!
quantum7
Posted : Saturday, December 18, 2004 9:15:45 PM
I have the Technitrader stock market training. I'm a beginner and before buy it I made a small research. You can find out some comments in www.elitetrader.com site under "technitrader". Technitrader course includes and recommend TC2000 charting program. Looks useful and professional training. Also I received a personal comment from a elitetrader member.

"
Re: TT
Hello,