Download software Tutorial videos
Subscription & data-feed pricing Class schedule

New account application Trading resources
Margin rates Stock & option commissions

Attention: Discussion forums are read-only for extended maintenance until further notice.
Welcome Guest, please sign in to participate in a discussion. Search | Active Topics |

Intraday Trading Rate this Topic:
Previous Topic · Next Topic Watch this topic · Print this topic ·
wmjfitz
Posted : Friday, April 1, 2011 12:08:11 PM
I am an active intrady trader who is new to TC2000.  While I am not asking any specific trading advice, can you please tell me which indicators (especially Worden's proprietary indicators) active traders find helpful when trading intraday ?
Bruce_L
Posted : Friday, April 1, 2011 12:17:11 PM

Worden Trainer

The trainers can't give setting, interpretation or investment advice (specifc or not). I'll move this topic to the Stock and Market Talk forum so other traders will be more likely to see it and comment.

-Bruce
Personal Criteria Formulas
TC2000 Support Articles
thekubiaks
Posted : Friday, April 1, 2011 4:16:53 PM
Prep, prep, prep, get your "bugout" location stocked and visit a gun show.  oh, and buy some physical SLV
clacld
Posted : Friday, April 1, 2011 4:35:06 PM
Every indicator is based on the same information. Open, close, high, low, and volume. They are all unreliable. Learn to read price action if you want to make money trading.
johnlc
Posted : Friday, April 1, 2011 5:20:38 PM
[QUOTE=They are all unreliable. Learn to read price action if you want to make money trading.

Yep, all alot of useless crap.  
davidjohnhall
Posted : Friday, April 1, 2011 7:57:04 PM

Hey WM,